Learning together for a bright future.

Meet the Governors

Our school Governors are:





Picture 1 Mr. A. Abdi
Picture 2 Mrs. K. Atputharajha
Picture 3 Mr. J. Camilleri
Picture 4 Mrs. S. Chase - Headteacher
Picture 5 Ms M. Gonzales
Picture 6 Mr. J. Hobden (Chair)
Picture 7 Mrs. S. Khanom
Picture 8 Cllr. A. Lister (Vice Chair)
Picture 9 Mr. N. Rowe
Picture 10 Mr. L. Uddin
Picture 11 Vacancy
Picture 12 Mrs. V. Price
Picture 13 Mrs. S. Phillips - Clerk to the Governing Body
Picture 14 Mr. J. J. Williams